Test Centers
  • For B.Tech and  M.Sc. (5 year Integrated) Photonics and M.Sc. (5 year Integrated) Physics  / Chemistry/ Mathematics/ Statistics) :   CAT will be conducted on All India basis with test centres in Dubai*, New Delhi,  Kolkata, Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Jamshedpur,  Allahabad, Bokaro, Patna, Lucknow, Ranchi, Varanasi, Kota and all the District Head Quarters of Kerala;  viz, Thiruvananathapuram, Kollam, Adoor(Pathanamthitta), Thodupuzha (Idukki), Alappuzha, Kottayam, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Palakkad, Malappuram, Kozhikode, Kannur, Kalpatta (Waynad) and Kasaragode.

  • For all other programmes: The CAT will be conducted at all the district head quarters of Kerala.

  • *The Candidates opting Dubai Centre will have to write test in ERNAKULAM centre if sufficient number of candidates do not opt Dubai Centre.
  • The DATs are conducted in the University campus by the individual Departments/Schools/Centres of the University. The dates of these tests will be announced separately.
  • The University reserves the right to cancel all or to shift or merge any of the notified test centres for administrative reasons.